General Election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly 2016
Expenditure Abstract for each candidates in Assembly constituency

198 - Andipatti Assembly Constituency   199 - Periyakulam [SC] Assembly Constituency
200 - Bodinayakanur Assembly Constituency   201 - Cumbum Assembly Constituency



Official website of District Collectorate, Theni
Content owned, maintained and updated by District Collectorate, Theni.

Designed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre
All queries/comments regarding the content on this site may kindly be sent to The Collector, Theni District at collrthn[@]

Best viewed with 1024 x 768 monitor resolution